Prize Winners for 2016

Dux Zoe Braithwaite
Proxime Accessit Shoko Asano
Head Boys Cup Genesis Su'a-Tariau
Head Girls Cup Megan Chan
Maddock's Memorial Cups Megan Chan & Simon Archer
General Excellence in Year 13 Alden Khoo & Hannah Page
Leadership Trophy Genesis Su'a-Tariau
The Edward van Boheemen Service Cup William Smith
Past Pupils Trophy Katie Glasgow-Palmer
The Deans' Cup Alyssa Bullot
The Pride Shield Ben Linstone
Hooper Cup Lauren Calvert
Diligence Cup Richard Norris
The Rotary Club of Auckland East Cup Tarun Muralidhar
M A Grove Memorial Trophy Ella Bayliss
Amith Cup Kiera Montgomery
University of Auckland Pacific Academic Excellence Scholarship Hana Leofo
University of Auckland Top Achiever Scholarships Alyssa Bullot & Megan Chan
University of Auckland Academic Potential Scholarship Samantha Woon
University of Otago Academic Excellence Scholarship Olivia O'Connor-Robertson & Kate Yanagisawa
University of Otago Leaders of Tomorrow Scholarship and Vice-Chancellor's Scholarship Natalie Sherman
University of Canterbury 'Go Canterbury Scholarship' Benjamin Jans, Matthew Ross, Thomas Brenton-Rule, Thomas Irwin, Blake Kayser and Hannah Page
Victoria University of Wellington Achiever Scholarship Conor O'Neill
Victoria University of Wellington Excellence Scholarship Katie Glasgow-Palmer, Ellen McNamara, Monique O'Meeghan, Christina Posner, Sophia Reid, Sarah Scarrow and Belle Porteous
The Gillian Rae Cassey Memorial Scholarship Simon Archer
The Hoysted Scholarship Mariana Lote
Ara Lodge Visual Arts Award Zoe Braithwaite
Tamaki Lions Club Scholarship - The Academic Scholarship Alden Khoo
Tamaki Lions Club Scholarship - The Technology Scholarship Matthew Ross
Peter McKenzie Scholarship Lachlan Southall
The Glendowie College Development Foundation Trust - The Maori Pasifika School Leavers Scholarship Genesis Su'a-Tariau
The Glendowie College Development Foundation Trust - Service Scholarship Sophie Vreeburg

 A full list of the Senior Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.

Back to top