Prize Winners for 2017

Top Scholar Year 10 Cup May Gan
The Groves Cup Sean Gibbs
Junior Leadership Cup Sophie Newton
Top Scholar Year 9 Cup Joshua Lay
The New Zealand Pride Cup Nina Harding
The Trenwith Cup Emma Taylor 
Junior Mathematics Cup Irene Xue
The Hauora Cup Nathan Sherman
Miss Griff Trophy Nina Harding
Junior Art Cup Lauren Blakey
Music Shield Quenton Yeo
Graphics Cup May Gan
The Gibb Cup Ariana Alves-Culley
Junior Languages Cup Joshua Lay
Speech Cup - Year 10 Tyler Cheng
Speech Cup - Year 9 Caitlin Jones
Diligence Award - Year 10 Thet Lin
Diligence Award - Year 9 William Shen
Lino Nelisi Junior Reading Award Caitlyn Young
ESL Reading Award - Year 9 Stefani Zaitseva
The Year 10 Social Studies Prize Sophie Newton
The Rothbart Cup Brody Green

A full list of the Junior Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.

Back to top