Prize Winners for 2018

Dux Deanna Louis
Proxime Accessit Olivia Davies 
Head Boys Cup Jamie Martin
Head Girls Cup Tyler Sullivan
Maddock's Memorial Cups Tyler Sullivan and Jamie Martin 
General Excellence in Year 13 Beatrice Smit and Matthew Edwards
Leadership Trophy Camilo Aristizabal Gomez
The Deans' Cup Deanna Louis 
The Edward van Boheemen Service Cup Tarun Muralidhar 
Past Pupils Trophy Michael Song
The Pride Shield Gemma Scott 
Hooper Cup Jessica Nielsen
Diligence Cup Tate King
The Rotary Club of Auckland East Cup Sean Gibbs
M A Grove Memorial Trophy James Ballentyne
Amith Cup May Gan
University of Auckland Top Achiever Scholarships Deanna Louis, Matthew Edwards 
University of Auckland Faculty of Arts Entry Level Undergraduate Scholarship Olivia Davies 
University of Otago Performance Entrance Scholarships Sara Everitt, Martin Jonkers 
University of Otago Leaders of Tomorrow Entrance Scholarship Tarun Muralidhar 
University of Otago New Frontiers Entrance Scholarships Ella Bayliss, Caroline Cross, Benjamin Hammer, Emily Jones, Jessica Munnik, Archie Porteous 
AUT Significant Student Scholarship  Ashley Khoo
AUT Academic Excellence Scholarship  Brodie Tokios
Victoria University of Wellington Victoria Tangiwai Scholarships Susannah Clements, Kyla Graham 
University of Canterbury Go Canterbury Scholarships Jamie Martin, Jocelin Porterfield
The Gillian Rae Cassey Memorial Scholarship Emma Barrett-Garnier
The Hoysted Scholarship Lucy Wallace 
Ara Lodge Visual Arts Award Tamilla Muedinova
Tamaki Lions Club Scholarship - The Academic Scholarship Sophie Painter
Tamaki Lions Club Scholarship - The Technology Scholarship Kelvin Wong
Peter McKenzie Scholarship Lilyann Huang 
The Glendowie College Development Foundation Trust - The Maori Pasifika School Leavers Scholarship Teegan O'Connor 
The Glendowie College Development Foundation Trust - Service Scholarship Gemma Scott 
University of Auckland Faculty of Arts Award Alison Winstanley
Taku Huarahi Taonga Jovahnn Teura
The Mike Pero Award Isaac Mercer 
Timothy Wells Memorial Cup - Top Scholar in Year 11 May Gan
Andrea Boyd Memorial Cup - Top Scholar in Year 12 Julia Tan
McMinn Cup - Top Year 13 Student Undertaking Vocational Courses Daniel Yee

 A full list of the Senior Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.

Back to top