2017 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wednesday, 1 February to Thursday, 13 April

 

Term 2

Monday, 1 May to Friday, 7 July

 

Term 3

Monday, 24 July to Friday, 29 September

 

Term 4

Monday, 16 October to Tuesday, 12 December

 

 

2018 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wednesday, 31 January to Friday, 13 April

 

Term 2

Monday, 30 April to Friday, 6 July

 

Term 3

Monday, 23 July to Friday, 28 September

 

Term 4

Monday, 15 October to Tuesday, 11 December

Back to top