2022 Honours Board

Congratulations to all our 2022 Sports Award winners.

2022 New Zealand Representatives

Jocelyn Lam NZ Representative Table Tennis 
Coach of the Year  Beth Rattray
Volunteer of the Year  Claire Fromow
Best Junior Sportswoman  Ella Halford
Best Junior Sportsman  Alexander Scrymgeour
Best All Round Girl  Rebecca McLaren
Best All Round Boy  Mason Brown
Outstanding Sportsmanship  Jemma Stiles
Service to Sport  Philip Edgeworth
Talent, Leadership and Character  Rebecca McLaren 



Most Outstanding Female Player Trophy

Mia Hay

Cameron Cup

Ralph Balazo


Bork Trophy

Jack Stevens

Rasmussen Cricket Trophy

Mia Stevens



Massie Cup

George Lee


Distance Running

The Goldman Cup

Angus Monro



The Walter Trophy

Hannah Barclay

Jones Cup

Jordan Roberts

Soccer Cup

Lexie Sheed

The Edwin Mansell Cup

Ashton Harbin

The Gwilliam Cup

Alexander Roberts



The McLeod Hockey Trophy

Holly MacDonald

Glendowie College Hockey Cup

Henry Wilson

Stenberg Cup

Kelsy Olivier

The Coaches Cup

Edward Littlesmith



Intermediate Netball Trophy

Rosie Watson

Kairanga Trophy

Amelia Morris

Garvey Cup

Rebecca McLaren



Winn Cup

Alice Henry

Rower of the Year

Rebecca McLaren

Director of Rowing Award

Alexander Audley, Alexander Bavin, 
Micah Fitton-Higgins, Kieran Smith, Rory Smith-Rice (Boys U17 Coxed Quad)

Rolton Family Cup

Isabella Farnell



Cropp Cup

Jacob McKinnon

Birtwistle/Wheeler Cup

Oscar Mortland

The McKinney Hobson Shield

Mason Brown



Glendowie College Team Sailing Trophy

Benjamin Brewer 


Table Tennis

Most Outstanding Player Trophy

Luke von Melville


Underwater Hockey

The Emma Dixon Trophy

Daniel Hoeglinger

Jeanette Bell Trophy

Ryan Lock



The Volleyball Cup

Jemma Stiles



The Hattie Cup

Toby De La Haye-Stokes

Back to top