Prize Winners for 2019

Top Scholar Year 10 Cup Annabel Hankin
The Groves Cup Abhaya Puthigae
Junior Leadership Cup Ella Court
Top Scholar Year 9 Cup Jorja Kane
The New Zealand Pride Cup William Massam & Harper Johns-Kerr
The Trenwith Cup Annabel Hankin
Junior Mathematics Cup Annabel Hankin
The Year 10 Social Studies Prize Danielle McComish
The Rothbart Cup Lila Baroumandi
The Hauora Cup Ralph Balazo
Miss Griff Trophy Sophie Strang
Junior Art Cup Zakkary Haddon
Music Shield Abhaya Puthigae
Graphics Cup Samuel Luff
Junior Languages Cup Charlie Peng
The Gibb Cup Zoe Paterson
Speech Cup - Year 10 Rylee Underwood
Speech Cup - Year 9 Samuel Somerville
Diligence Award - Year 10 Sophia Ong
Diligence Award - Year 9 Ruohan Wang
Lino Nelisi Junior Reading Award Asta McMahon
ESL Reading Award Bach Chinh Kha

A full list of the Junior Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.

Back to top