Announcement Close

Announcement Alert SCHOOL CLOSED

Due to COVID-19 Alert Level 3 restrictions in Auckland Glendowie College is closed to all students except for children of essential workers in Years 9 and 10.

Prize Winners for 2020

Top Scholar Year 10 Cup  Zoe Paterson
The Groves Cup  Megan Cartwright
Junior Leadership Cup  Mason Brown
Top Scholar Year 9 Cup  Frank Ison
The New Zealand Pride Cup  Lahar Serai
The Trenwith Cup  Luke Gordon
Junior Mathematics Cup  Ruohan Wang
The Year 10 Social Studies Prize  Abimbola Dawodu
The Rothbart Cup  Megan Cartwright
The Hauora Cup  Sora Endo
Miss Griff Trophy  Taylor Nassau
Junior Art Cup  Francisca Gates
Music Shield  Sora Endo
Graphics Cup  Anthony Shen
Junior Languages Cup  Megan Cartwright
The Gibb Cup  Ryan Bennett
Speech Cup - Year 10  Jorja Kane
Diligence Award - Year 10  Nathaniel Snook
Diligence Award - Year 9  Montgomery White
Lino Nelisi Junior Reading Award  Taleisha Dunn

A full list of the Junior Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.

Back to top