Prize Winners for 2021

Dux Joshua Lay
Proxime Accessit Holly Harding
Head Boys Cup Joshua Lay
Head Girls Cup Harriet Blair
Maddock's Memorial Cups Joshua Lay and Harriet Blair
General Excellence in Year 13 Samuel Davey and Holly Harding
Leadership Trophy Evan French
The Edward van Boheemen Service Cup Benjamin Hunt
Past Pupils Trophy Damon Herlihy-O'Brien 
The Deans' Cup William Shen and Madalen Guibert-Soehadi
The Pride Shield Evan French 
Hooper Cup Lewis Azzopardi 
Diligence Cup Emma White 
Amith Cup Jenna McLaren
University of Auckland Top Achiever Scholarship Joshua Lay 
University of Otago Pacific Peoples Entrance Scholarship Jaxson Murphy-Winterstein
University of Otago Māori Entrance Scholarships Mya Coromandel, Elizabeth Hawkins, Zach Nichols
University of Otago Vice Chancellor's Scholarship International Gabriela Almeida Preuhs, Soroush Naseh 
University of Otago Leaders of Tomorrow Entrance Scholarships Harriet Blair, Samuel Davey, Emily Mackie 
University of Otago New Frontiers Excellence Entrance Scholarships William Atkinson, Chelsea Ferguson 
Massey University Undergraduate Scholarship Lily Fowler
Waikato University Sir Edmund Hillary Scholarship Damon Herlihy-O'Brien
Waikato University Scholarship for Outstanding Academic Achievement Damyan Ng
Victoria University of Wellington Victoria Tangiwai Scholarships Carly Green, Mikayla Harvey, Zoe McGeorge, Emma McHugh, Alyssa Peters 
The Guy Mullarkey Award Ana Mapa
The Prime Minister's Vocational Excellence Award Tom Noonan
The Gillian Rae Cassey Memorial Scholarship Lydia Boyd 
The Hoysted Scholarship Annika Smart 
Peter McKenzie Scholarship Ryan Gin 
The Glendowie College Development Foundation Trust - The Maori Pasifika School Leavers Scholarship Ariana Heslop-Riddell 
The Glendowie College Development Foundation Trust - Service Scholarship Benjamin Hunt 
University of Auckland Faculty of Arts Award Jenna McLaren 
Taku Huarahi Taonga Jaxson Murphy-Winterstein 
Andrea Boyd Memorial Cup - Top Scholar in Year 12  Jenna McLaren
Please click here to view the online awards presentation.


A full list of the Year 12 and 13 Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.

Back to top