Prize Winners for 2021

Timothy Wells Memorial Cup - Top Scholar in Year 11 Jorja Kane
The Rotary Club of Auckland East Cup Megan Cartwright
M A Grove Memorial Trophy Aimee Thomas
Year 11 Speech Cup Liam Hendry
Please click here to view the online awards presentation.

A full list of the Year 11 Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.

Back to top