Prize Winners for 2022

Top Scholar Year 10 Cup Katerina (Aikaterini) Lontzetidou 
The Groves Cup William Dickson
Junior Leadership Cup Braxton Savage
Top Scholar Year 9 Cup Rebecca Hanna 
The New Zealand Pride Cup Shing Hei Perlman Yuen
Diligence Award - Year 10 Zachary Mills
Diligence Award - Year 9 Olivia Strang
Lino Nelisi Junior Reading Award Sophie Main 
The Trenwith Cup Emma Bews-Hair 
Junior Mathematics Cup Alexander Scrymgeour 
The Year 10 Social Studies Prize Emma Bews-Hair
The Rothbart Cup Rhianna Brewer
The Hauora Cup Thomas Nevell
Miss Griff Trophy Ella Halford 
Junior Art Cup Yvonne (Yuying) Zheng
Music Shield Alexander Scrymgeour
Graphics Cup Rebecca Bowler 
Junior Languages Cup Leilani Pohutuhutu
The Gibb Cup Austin Laulu
Year 10 Speech Cup Thomas Nevell


The Junior Prizegiving Presentation may be downloaded here.

A full list of the Junior Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.

Back to top