Prize Winners for 2023

Dux Jorja Kane
Proxime Accessit Megan Cartwright
Head Student Trophy Mason Brown, Megan Cartwright, Hugh Nevell, Taylor Nassau
Maddock's Memorial Cups Megan Cartwright, Hugh Nevell
General Excellence in Year 13 Amy (Galufuliafa) Tupuola, Mason Brown
Leadership Trophy Rebecca McLaren 
The Deans' Cup Zoe Paterson 
The Edward van Boheemen Service Cup Georgia Mathewson 
Past Pupils' Trophy Esther Stowers 
The Pride Shield Connor Sumner 
Hooper Cup Frank Ison
Diligence Cup Ryan Bennett
The Rotary Club of Auckland East Cup Katerina (Aikaterini) Lontzetidou
M A Grove Memorial Trophy Olivia Glaysher 
Taku Huarahi Taonga Harrison Allen
Amith Cup Abinayan Jeyaseelan 
University of Auckland Faculty of Arts Award Frank Ison
Building and Construction Industry Training Organisation (BCITO) Tools Grant Award Maisie Penman
The Prime Minister's Vocational Excellence Award Mac Andrei Bernardo
The NZ Navy Tangaroa Scholarship Tessa McLaren
Massey University School Leavers Scholarship Mimi-Tulip Reeves
University of Auckland 140th Anniversary Academic Scholarship Amelia Dunbar
University of Auckland Academic Potential Scholarship Luke Gordon
University of Auckland Top Achiever Scholarships Megan Cartwright, Jorja Kane, Sofia Roberts 
University of Otago Leaders of Tomorrow Entrance Scholarships Rebecca McLaren, Samuel Somerville 
University of Otago New Frontiers Excellence Entrance Scholarships Zoe Bews-Hair, Lucy Connolly, Andy (Wuhuan) Qi 
University of Canterbury Hiranga Scholarship for Academic Excellence James Barker, Aidan Beauchamp, Benjamin Connolly, Georgia Mathewson, Nicole Miller, Samuel Wright 
University of Canterbury 'Go Waitaha Canterbury' Scholarships Max Bros, Nicole Miller
Victoria University of Wellington Victoria Totoweka Scholarship Saira Dilshard
Victoria University of Wellington Victoria Tangiwai Scholarships Samantha Bing, Francisca Gates, Zoe Paterson, Madeleine Peters 
Auckland University of Technology 'Find Your Greatness' Kiwa Scholarships Sophie Court, Esther Stowers, Amy (Galufuliafa) Tupuola
The Guy Mullarkey Award Taylor Nassau
The Gillian Rae Cassey Memorial Scholarship Kelly Jans, Felicity Thompson 
The Hoysted Scholarship Jeanne van Zyl 
Ara Lodge Visual Arts Award Freya Ennis 
Peter McKenzie Scholarship Kate Allan
The Glendowie College Scholarships - The Glendowie College Service Scholarship Georgia Mathewson
The Glendowie College Scholarships - The Māori Pasifika School Leavers Scholarship Taylor Nassau
Timothy Wells Memorial Cup - Top Scholar in Year 11 Alexander Scrymgeour 
Andrea Boyd Memorial Cup - Top Scholar in Year 12 Frank Ison

The Senior Prizegiving presentation may be downloaded here.
A full list of the Senior Subject Prize-winners may be downloaded here.
Back to top