2020 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wednesday, 29 January to Friday, 27 March

 

Term 2

Wednesday, 15 April to Friday, 3 July 
     ... the start date depends on when the Government lifts the Level 4 Covid-19 lockdown.

 

Term 3

Monday, 20 July to Friday, 25 September

 

Term 4

Monday, 12 October to Tuesday, 8 December

 

 

2021 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wednesday, 3 February to Friday, 16 April

 

Term 2

Monday, 3 May to Friday, 9 July 

 

Term 3

Monday, 26 July to Friday, 1 October

 

Term 4

Monday, 18 October to Tuesday, 14 December (TBC)

Back to top